List of Holidays

LIST OF HOLIDAYS FOR THE SESSION 2016-2017
S.No. Date Day Holiday
1 14.04.2016 Thursday Ambedker Jayanti
2 15.04.2016 Friday Ram Navmi
3 20.04.2016 Wednesday Mahavir Jayanthi
4 21.05.2016 Saturday Budha Purnima
5 16.07.2016 Saturday Id u’l Fitr
6 15.08.2016 Monday Independence Day
7 18.08.2016 Thursday Raksha Bandhan
8 25.08.2016 Thursday Krishna Janmastami
9 12.09.2016 Monday Id-Ul-Zuha
10 02.10.2016 Sunday Gandhi Jayanti
11 11.10.2016 Tuesday Dussehra
12 12.10.2016 Wednesday Muharram
13 30.10.2016 Sunday Deepavali
14 14.11.2016 Monday Guru Nanak Jayanti
15 13.12.2016 Tuesday Milad-Un-Nabi
16 25.12.2016 Sunday Christmas
17 26.01.2017 Thursday Republic Day
18 24.02.2017 Friday Maha Shivratri
19 13.03.2017 Monday Holi